Sarah Cummins, Executive Director

Sarah's PhotoSarah is the Executive Director at Impact Mentoring, Inc.. She is a graduate from Lindsey Wilson College, where she earned her degree in Human Services & Counseling. She has a background in Math and Science Education from MSU. She has worked with children and non-profits for over 20 years.

Sarah is a married, mother of two sons and a daughter. She adores children and works hard to give children hope and a vision of a better tomorrow.

Phone: 270-821-0688
Fax: 270-821-5713

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Team

IMG 8925

Impact Mentoring Board

Back Row- Left to Right: Wade Walters, Shawn Lynn, Jan Yonts, Kim Hoodenpyle and Natalie Cooper
Front Row- Left to Right: Terri Fletcher, Diana Phillips, Brandi Frizzell and Alexis Murphy
Not Pictured: Natasha Little, Zach Chappell, Kathy Peyton and Amy Smith

2018-2019 Board Officers

Natasha Little, President
Alexis Murphy, Vice President
Diana Phillips, Treasurer
Natalie Cooper, Secretary

Compliance Chair, Alexis Murphy
Personnel Chair, Diana Phillips
Nominations Chair, Natalie Cooper
Finance Chair, Diana Phillips

Muhlenberg County Committee
Wade Walters
Terri Fletcher
Jan Yonts

Fundraising Committee
Kim Hoodenpyle


1 S Main St., Suite 209, POB 305
Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 821-0688

Join Our Newsletter